INFANT PHOTO SHOOT IDEAS

nedjelja, 06.11.2011.

INFANT PHOTO SHOOT IDEAS : SHOOT IDEAS


Infant Photo Shoot Ideas : Photo Effects Gallery : 18689 Powered By Coppermine Photo Gallery.



Infant Photo Shoot Ideas





infant photo shoot ideas















Project Conquer My Camera - Day 22 - Photo 136




Project Conquer My Camera - Day 22 - Photo 136





reaching for the camera

after dinner, finally got some idea of some photo that i want to shoot...and i think somehow i managed to materialized it. used my flash and placed it on a table on my right and set it to 1/8 power then hold my camera in front of giro without looking on the viewfinder then shoot...i think the live view comes in handy on this kind of shots... but the perspective was great... its like a whole new world hehehehe...



Project: "CONQUER MY CAMERA"

A challenge for myself if I can control my camera. For the next 30 days, I will post photos directly from my camera. No post processing only watermark. The rules for this project are listed below:

1. No Post Processing or whatever.
2. Only watermark is allowed to be added to each photo.
3. Atleast one photo a day should be uploaded.
4. Title for each photo will be "Project Conquer My Camera - Day No. - Photo No."

Settings:

Flash: 1/8 (off camera)
Shutter: 1/320
Aperture: ?/2.8
ISO: 800
Treatment: Resize to my normal uploading resolution and watermark











Project Conquer My Camera - Day 22 - Photo 141




Project Conquer My Camera - Day 22 - Photo 141





watching tv seriously

after dinner, finally got some idea of some photo that i want to shoot...and i think somehow i managed to materialized it. used my flash and placed it on a table on my right and set it to 1/8 power then hold my camera in front of giro without looking on the viewfinder then shoot...i think the live view comes in handy on this kind of shots... but the perspective was great... its like a whole new world hehehehe...

Project: "CONQUER MY CAMERA"

A challenge for myself if I can control my camera. For the next 30 days, I will post photos directly from my camera. No post processing only watermark. The rules for this project are listed below:

1. No Post Processing or whatever.
2. Only watermark is allowed to be added to each photo.
3. Atleast one photo a day should be uploaded.
4. Title for each photo will be "Project Conquer My Camera - Day No. - Photo No."

Settings:

Flash: 1/8 (off camera)
Shutter: 1/320
Aperture: ?/2.8
ISO: 800
Treatment: Resize to my normal uploading resolution and watermark









infant photo shoot ideas







Related topics:

international photo id

digital photo software programs

personalised photo keyring

model photo shoots

photo images online

best online photo editing software

resize photo images

wedding photo album

best simple photo editing software



06.11.2011. u 03:10 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

INFANT PHOTO SHOOT IDEAS

infant photo shoot ideas, cottage life magazine photo contest, 8500 digital photo printer, digital photo sizes for printing